Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Election Results May 2021

The new Councillors voted to represent residents in Gretton are as follows:

Tim Fox

Julie Smith

Susan Husk

Jacki Lilley

Mark Thompson

Rob Collis

Fraser Wright

Spencer Nicholls

Rob Newby


Corby Rural Councillors are:

Kevin Watt

David Sims

Macaulay Nichol